Board of Directors


William Holder, Chair
Patricia Charles, Vice Chair
Jeffry Pierce, Treasurer
Kevin Wilhelm, Secretary

Presidential Appointments

Campaign Chair: Kristen Roberts
Community Impact Chair: Scott Carlson
Investment Committee Chair: Robert Rose, Jr.
Human Resources Chair: Kimberly Hogan
Women’s Initiative Chair: Kimberly Hogan
Young Leaders Society Chair: Meghan Slater

At-Large Members of the Executive Committee

Gary Simonsen
Clifford O. Straub

Term Ending 2016

Floresia Allen
Maribeth Breen
Cindi Gondek
Faith Jackson
Quentin Phipps

Term Ending 2017

Jean D’Aquila
Toral Maher
Lindsay Parke
Janet Porriello
Kevin Reich
William E. Wrang, III

Term Ending 2018

Barry Abramowitz
Allison Dowe
Coleen Duffy
Judith Felton
Cathy Lechowicz
Chu Ngo
Rick Waterman

Honorary Directors

Harry Eben Burr
David Reynolds
Rosario A. Rizzo, Jr.
Jean Adams Shaw