OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2023-2024

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

OFFICERS

Meg Slater Board Chair

Gary Wallace Vice Chair

Clifford Straub

Treasurer and Investment Chair

Lakisha Hyatt Incoming Campaign Chair

Marisol Rodriguez Human Resources Chair

Kevin Reich Chair, Community Impact Council

Allison Dowe Chair, Women United

Alissa DeJonge Incoming Governance Chair

AT LARGE MEMBERS

Rev. Robyn Anderson

Ramona Burkey

Jon Brink

Scott Carlson

Kevin Harris

Kimberly Hogan

Faith Jackson

Duncan Olaechea

Joshua Rivera

Kristen Roberts

Joe Santaniello

HONORARY MEMBERS

Harry Burr Retired

David Reynolds Retired

Rosario A. Rizzo, Jr. *Retired*

Jean Adams Shaw Retired

William E. Wrang, III
Retired





