By Kevin Wilhelm
President & CEO

June is shaping up to be a fun month.

We’re working on not one—but three—fun events and we’d love to tell you about them.

Post date: Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 09:13

Tax time can be stressful for all of us. And for families who need the money, it’s also an additional expense.

Post date: Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 00:00

Middlesex United Way was proud to honor more than 60 companies and organizations for their incredible support of the 2015-16 Middlesex United Way Campaign!

Post date: Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 10:25
So I have this new Fitbit that I inherited from my oldest son who got it as a Christmas gift but didn’t really want it.  I’m your classic beginning of the New Year let’s get in better shape American...
Post date: Fri, 2015-01-09 07:58
I have to admit to being terribly frustrated by the myth that most of the monies raised by United Ways across the country go to administrative expenses. I hear this over and over even though it has...
Post date: Mon, 2014-07-07 08:58
What should I do when a beggar asks me for money?  Is that person holding the sign that says they are homeless and a veteran really homeless and a veteran?     My oldest son and I recently visited...
Post date: Tue, 2014-04-22 07:18
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 08:00
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 12:00
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 09:00
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 12:00
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 14:00

search

We envision a world where all individuals and families achieve their human potential through ...

Take Action

As Campaign Coordinator for your company or organization, you have a key role...
Celebrate the power of women to bring about positive change in our community...
Join us! We are created by and for young adults 21-40 who want to network,...
Volunteers are needed for the Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA) program!...
Tocqueville Family Business Partners   Platinum Sponsors   Platinum Media Partner