By Kevin Wilhelm
Executive Director

Post date: Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 09:27

Free tax help is available now through April for low- and moderate-income families.

Post date: Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 11:12

The Liberty Bank Foundation has awarded a $48,500 grant to Middlesex United Way to support the annual appeal.

Post date: Monday, February 1, 2016 - 14:53
So I have this new Fitbit that I inherited from my oldest son who got it as a Christmas gift but didn’t really want it.  I’m your classic beginning of the New Year let’s get in better shape American...
Post date: Fri, 2015-01-09 07:58
I have to admit to being terribly frustrated by the myth that most of the monies raised by United Ways across the country go to administrative expenses. I hear this over and over even though it has...
Post date: Mon, 2014-07-07 08:58
What should I do when a beggar asks me for money?  Is that person holding the sign that says they are homeless and a veteran really homeless and a veteran?     My oldest son and I recently visited...
Post date: Tue, 2014-04-22 07:18
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 12:00
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 17:30
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 08:00
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 17:30
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 12:00

search

We envision a world where all individuals and families achieve their human potential through ...

Take Action

As Campaign Coordinator for your company or organization, you have a key role...
Celebrate the power of women to bring about positive change in our community...
Join us! We are created by and for young adults 21-40 who want to network,...
Volunteers are needed for the Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA) program!...
Tocqueville Family Business Partners   Platinum Sponsors   Platinum Media Partner