By Kevin Wilhelm
Middlesex United Way

What are you thankful for this year?

Post date: Monday, December 1, 2014 - 15:18

Has there been a time in your life when you struggled to make ends meet?

Post date: Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 12:50

Volunteers are needed for the Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA) program to help low- to moderate-income households prepare and file their taxes to ensure they get back the money they have earn

Post date: Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 11:56
So I have this new Fitbit that I inherited from my oldest son who got it as a Christmas gift but didn’t really want it.  I’m your classic beginning of the New Year let’s get in better shape American...
Post date: Fri, 2015-01-09 07:58
I have to admit to being terribly frustrated by the myth that most of the monies raised by United Ways across the country go to administrative expenses. I hear this over and over even though it has...
Post date: Mon, 2014-07-07 08:58
What should I do when a beggar asks me for money?  Is that person holding the sign that says they are homeless and a veteran really homeless and a veteran?     My oldest son and I recently visited...
Post date: Tue, 2014-04-22 07:18
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 14:00
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 12:00
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 09:00
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 12:00
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 13:30

We envision a world where all individuals and families achieve their human potential through ...

Take Action

The following local companies donate portion of their proceeds from certain...
Volunteers are needed for the Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA) program!...
As Campaign Coordinator for your company or organization, you have a key role...
A simple and rewarding way to make an immediate impact is to organize a food or...
Platinum Sponsors        Tocqueville Family Business Partners   Platinum Media Sponsors
                     

 

Newsletter Signup