By Meghan Slater

Post date: Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 11:37

The State of Connecticut Department of Housing and its contractor J.

Post date: Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 09:39

Bob Drouin of Middletown loved a bargain, made a mean blueberry muffin, and was even was known to dress up as Santa from time to time.

Post date: Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 09:49
I have to admit to being terribly frustrated by the myth that most of the monies raised by United Ways across the country go to administrative expenses. I hear this over and over even though it has...
Post date: Mon, 2014-07-07 08:58
What should I do when a beggar asks me for money?  Is that person holding the sign that says they are homeless and a veteran really homeless and a veteran?     My oldest son and I recently visited...
Post date: Tue, 2014-04-22 07:18
Are things different since deployment? Do you feel like you are walking on egg shells? Do you suspect someone you care about has PTSD? The Service Member and Family Support Center is hosting a PTSD...
Post date: Fri, 2014-02-07 15:32
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 12:00
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 15:00
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 08:00
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 11:30
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 17:30

We envision a world where all individuals and families achieve their human potential through ...

Take Action

The following local companies donate portion of their proceeds from certain...
Volunteers are needed for the Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA) program!...
As Campaign Coordinator for your company or organization, you have a key role...
A simple and rewarding way to make an immediate impact is to organize a food or...
Platinum Sponsors        Tocqueville Family Business Partners   Platinum Media Sponsors