Latest News

MIDDLETOWN -- Gary Simonsen, retired co-founder and president of PrimePay, 
Posted at: Monday, February 09, 2015
MIDDLETOWN—Families with a household income of $53,000 or less are eligible for free tax preparation assistance now through April 11, 2015 at two sites in Middletown.
Posted at: Tuesday, February 03, 2015
By Kevin WilhelmMiddlesex United Way What are you thankful for this year? Once again this year, I am thankful to be surrounded by a generous community of people who open their hearts.
Posted at: Monday, December 01, 2014
Has there been a time in your life when you struggled to make ends meet?
Posted at: Thursday, November 20, 2014
Volunteers are needed for the Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA) program to help low- to moderate-income households prepare and file their taxes to ensure they get back the money they have earned.
Posted at: Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Nonperishable food donations for the Middletown Community Thanksgiving Project will be collected at two simultaneous Fill-A-Bus events Saturday, Nov. 2 from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. at Stop & Shop and Price Chopper in Middletown.
Posted at: Wednesday, October 29, 2014
MIDDLETOWN – Registration begins Oct. 27 for Middletown families to apply for a basket of Thanksgiving food from the Middletown Community Thanksgiving Project.
Posted at: Friday, October 17, 2014
By Meghan Slater
Posted at: Wednesday, August 06, 2014
The State of Connecticut Department of Housing and its contractor J.
Posted at: Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Pages

Newsletter Signup